## LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023-24

	LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTI	LE MEMBERS 2023-24	
S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	
1.	MR. KULDIP RAI	CHAIRMAN	
2.	MS. DEEPA JOSHI	MANAGER/ PRINCIPAL	
3.	HOS , DWARKA SECT – 2, G COED SSS	DE NOMINEE	
4.	HOS, MAHAVIR ENCLAVE GCOED SS	DE NOMINEE	
5.	HOS, GBSSS CHHAWLA	AB NOMINEE	
6	HOS GCOEDSSS SECTOR 16A, DWARKA	AB NOMINEE	
7.	MRS. SUDHA RAI	MEMBER	
8.	MR. RAMESH GAUTAM	MEMBER	
9.	MS. KAMLESH DIXIT	MEMBER	
10.	MR. RANJIT DIXIT	MEMBER	
11.	MS. GEETANJALI GAUTAM	MEMBER	
12.	MR. LOKESH SHARMA	MEMBER	
13.	MS. PUSHPA PANDEY	TEACHER MEMBER	
14.	MS. VIJAYA VERMA	TEACHER MEMBER	
15.	MS. KAVITA SACHDEVA	PARENT MEMBER	
16.	MS. APARNA VATSA	MEMBER	
17.	MR. SANJEEV JOSHI	MEMBER	
18.	MR. Y.K. LAKHANPAL	MEMBER	
19.	MR. R.K SHARMA	MEMBER	
20.	MS. SONIA SHARMA	MEMBER	
21.	MS. KRISHNA LAKHANPAL	MEMBER	