LIST OF PTA MEMBERS 2023-24

1.	MRS. DEEPA JOSHI	CHAIRPERSON (PRINCIPAL)
2.	MS. VIJAYA VERMA	VICE-CHAIRPERSON (TEACHER)
3.	MR. RAKESH JUYAL	VICE-CHAIRPERSON (PARENT)
4.	DR. RATI RAM YADAV	SECRETARY (PARENT)
5.	MRS. KRISHNA VASHISHT	JOINT. SECRETARY (TEACHER))
6.	MRS. KAVITA SACHDEVA	JOINT. SECRETARY (PARENT)
7.	MR. MANOJ SHARMA	TREASURER (PARENT)
8.	MR. AMIT SRIVASTAVA	MEMBER (PARENT)
9.	MS. MENKA KARN	MEMBER (PARENT)
10.	MS. BABITA SINGH	MEMBER (PARENT)
11.	MS. PREMA BISHT	MEMBER (PARENT)
12.	MS. MAMTA SINGH	MEMBER (PARENT)
13.	MS. TARA DUTTA GURURANI	MEMBER (PARENT)
14.	MS. RAMA KUMARI	MEMBER (PARENT)
15.	MS. MANJU BHATIA	MEMBER (PARENT)
16.	MR. PRADYUT DAS	MEMBER (PARENT)